	List of Ap		M 11A es 15 & 16) s within the Constituency receive	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 17/11/2023	To date 17/11/2023
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	17/11/2023	SRINIVASA RAO	220, Near Sitaram Temple, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
2	17/11/2023	T JOGESWAR RAO	221, Near Sitaram Temple, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
3	17/11/2023	T LAXMI	221, Near Sitaram Temple, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
4	17/11/2023	FULMALA SARKAR	205/1, Near Panchayat Office, Harinagar, Pitchernalla, Mayabunder, 744201		
5	17/11/2023	ASHIM SARKAR	205/1, Near Panchayat Office, Harinagar, Pitchernalla, Mayabunder, 744201		
6	17/11/2023	N. MOOSA	Near Community Hall, Tapubasti, Stewartgunj, Bambooflat, Ferrargunj, 744107		
7	17/11/2023	N NAYEEM FUAD	Near Community Hall, Tapubasti, Stewartgunj, Bambooflat, Ferrargunj, 744107		

8	17/11/2023	MA MANOHARAN	23-2, Behind Divyam Talkies, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
9	17/11/2023	N. SALIM THOUFEEQE	Near Community Hall, Tapubasti, Stewartgunj, Bambooflat, Ferrargunj, 744107	
10	17/11/2023	C. SARITA KUMARI	23-2, Behind Divyam Talkies, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
11	17/11/2023	Binodh Haldar	140, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
12	17/11/2023	GOUTAM MONDAL	264, Near Electricity Site Office, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105	
13	17/11/2023	M.DILLAMMA	142, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
14	17/11/2023	SUMITRA MONDAL	264, Near Electricity Site Office, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105	
15	17/11/2023	SANGEETA KUMARI	140, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
16	17/11/2023	Tripta Kujur	47, Kichad Nallah, Hut Bay, Hut Bay, Little Andaman, 744207	
17	17/11/2023	Saviyata Kujur	47, Kichad Nallah, Hut Bay Kichad Nala, Hut Bay, Little Andaman, 744207	
18	17/11/2023	KUSUM KUMARI	140, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
19	17/11/2023	SUMAN CH DAS	0, Fas Para, Ward No.9, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	

20	17/11/2023	T.AMARAWATHI	530,, Patwari Office Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
21	17/11/2023	K.RAMESH	05, Bargat Line, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
22	17/11/2023	V.THANGAVELU	530, Patwari Office Area, Near Hari Hotel, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
23	17/11/2023	RATAN CHANDRA HAZRA	208, near ummat public school, Austinabad, Chakkargaon, Port Blair, 744112		
24	17/11/2023	LALITA HALDER	88, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MADIANDAMAN, 744204		
25	17/11/2023	BISHAL KUMAR HALDER	88, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, 744204		
26	17/11/2023	BIPLAB KUMAR HALDER	88, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, 744204		
 £ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	